oeticket Wörthersee Schifffahrt Logo


Franz Huditz, Geschäftsführer

Franz Huditz

Geschäftsführer, Kapitän

E-Mail: office@wsg.co.at

Claudia Scheriau, Gruppenreservierung

Claudia Scheriau

Allgemeine Informationen

E-Mail: claudia.scheriau@wsg.co.at

Astrid Egger, Charter

Astrid Egger

Allgemeine Informationen

E-Mail: astrid.egger@wsg.co.at

Luca Seppele, PR & Marketing

Luca Seppele

PR & Marketing, Kapitän

E-Mail: luca.seppele@wsg.co.at

Josef Jeller, Kapitän & Betriebsleiter Wörtherseeschifffahrt

Josef Jeller

Betriebsleiter, Kapitän

E-Mail: josef.jeller@wsg.co.at

Kevin Paulie, Kapitän

Kevin Paulie

Kapitän & Stellvertretender Betriebsleiter Wörtherseeschifffahrt

E-Mail: kevin.paulie@wsg.co.at

Wolfgang Siebert, F&B Operations Manager

Wolfgang Siebert

F&B Operations Manager Kapitän

E-Mail: wolfgang.siebert@wsg.co.at

Franz Brauner, Kapitän

Franz Brauner

Kapitän, Maschinist

Stefan Riedl, Kapitän

Stefan Riedl


Roland Schiller, Kapitän

Roland Schiller


Djordje Winkelbauer, Kapitän

Djordje Winkelbauer


Michael Winkler, Matrose

Michael Winkler

Matrose & Maschinist, Kapitän

To enhance your user experience, we have implemented cookies on this website. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Further details can be found in our Data Privacy Policy