Team

Proud of a strong crew

Our CAPTAINS set the course

Wörtherseeschiffahrt: Kapitän Franz Huditz

Franz Huditz

  • CEO
  • Captain

E-Mail: office@wsg.co.at

Wörtherseeschifffahrt-Kapitän: Luca Seppele

Luca Seppele

  • PR & Marketing
  • Captain

E-Mail: luca.seppele@wsg.co.at

Martina Salzer

  • Group reservations
  • Themed trips
  • General information

E-Mail: martina.salzer@wsg.co.at

Astrid Egger

  • Charter
  • General information

E-Mail: astrid.egger@wsg.co.at

Wörtherseeschifffahrt: Kapitän Josef Jeller

Josef Jeller

  • Operations manager
  • Captain

E-Mail: josef.jeller@wsg.co.at

Wörtherseeschifffahrt: Kapitän Kevin Pauli

Kevin Paulie

  • Operations manager
  • Captain

E-Mail: kevin.paulie@wsg.co.at

Wörtherseeschifffahrt: Operations Manager Kapitän Wolfgang Siebert

Wolfgang Siebert

  • F&B Operations Manager 
  • Captain

E-Mail: wolfgang.siebert@wsg.co.at

Wörtherseeschifffahrt: Kapitän Franz Bauer

Franz Brauner

  • Captain
  • Machinist
Wörtherseeschifffahrt: Kapitän Stefan Riedl

Stefan Riedl

  • Captain

Roland Schiller

  • Captain
Wörtherseeschifffahrt: Kapitän Djordje Winkelbauer

Djordje Winkelbauer

  • Captain
Wörtherseeschifffahrt: Matrose Maschinist Michael Winkler

Michael Winkler

  • Sailor & Machinist
  • Captain

Our partners

Pyramidenkogel

One of the Most beautiful lookout and trasmission towers in Austria is locatet south of Lake Wörthersee in Carinthia. The popular destination is in the municipial area of Keutschach am See. On the over 851 meters above sea level situated Pyramidenkogel the oberservation tower was reopened in 2013.



                                

Top 3 Ausflugsziele Logo

Minimundus

The miniature world at Lake Wörthersee offers its guests 159 models from more than 40 countries on a scale of 1:25 in the outdoor area and an interactive round-the-world-tour at the indoor adventure-world. A highlight for the whole family.

Webshop